//Mochα Mαchα
Bonjour!


Welcome. Do Enjoy here. For more details, click ABOUT. You know what you can do or what you can't do here. I uhh, too lazy to write them all. You want to be a copycat or haters ? Fine, wake me up when I give a shit. Y'know what that means ? Never. x

Au Revoir

Mood : I'm happy. You?
Status : HATERS MAKE YOU FAMOUS. So, move on GUYS!


StoryAboutLinks
Credits Section

Where did I get this skin ? Ouh thanks a lot letthaprincess.blogspot.com.And others edit by lebubblycloudsky.blogspot.com.Thanks my HoneyBee !

Inspired by nobody . I use my own creativity. If you think this blog is messy please close the tab . Problem?

Seriously , that cute small cursor i forgot it where did i get .And it's really cute. Big thanks for Mystery. Give a big clap to Mystery.

Font downloaded at dafont.com and many pretty fonts there. Got that cute icons from drikoti.net and much thanks to you.

I'm feeling sexy and freeeeee......
Monday, February 27, 2012 | 6:12 PM | 0 panda
Yoo hye ;D Blog dah berhabuk kot! ;o Fuhhfuhh, tiupp sikit ;D *Hakkkchummm* Haha menda aku merepek ni? Saja carik something untuk post. So well, dah lama kot aku tak update blog. Hai there ;D Sihat? Apa lagi eh? Okay serious post ini BODOH. Eh nak dgr cerita tak? Haa meh dekat sikit.
Hm act akuuu.. aku.. Hm... I feel like i'm nothing in his life. Nak cakap kawan? Hm yelah kot. Entahlah. Dia mengadu dia takda mood, dia mengadu mcm-2 semua kt *****. Org yg dia selalu call pun my cousin jugak :'/ Hm. Then apa guna aku kalau mcm tu? Oh okay. Aku faham. Aku kan tak penting dalam life kau. Kau takda mood kau call Aryna. Kau nk tau tak, kelmarin aku tunggu kau call sampai pukul 2 pagi tau? 2 PAGI! Jelas? Tapi kau tak call-2 pun. Okay nevermind. Aku still boleh terima. Maybe kau penat. Tapi esok tu aku otp dgn Ary, dia ckp kau kacau dia and main call-2 dgn dia pukul 12? Defaaaak -.-' Aku tunggu kau sampai pukul 2 do, apa guna aku ni? YOU TREAT ME LIKE I AM NOTHING IN YOUR LIFE. N-O-T-H-I-N-G! Got that? HUH -.-' Rupanya dia yg kau call? DIA YANG KAU CALL? DIA! DIA! DIA! DIA! Aku bukan jealous sebab ary, and ary, if you are reading this, i'm not blaming you okay? I'm talking about Him. Aku just, ergggh. Kalau korg kt situation aku, korg akan rasa benda sama jugak. Aku bukan marah ary, tapi mcm? Siapa aku? Errgh! Tolong okay tolong. Kalau memang aku tak penting, jangan ah game aku mcm ni. I'm not your toys :'/ Aku manusia jugak mcm korang. Ada perasaan. Hmmmm.


Older Post | Newer Post