//Mochα Mαchα
Bonjour!


Welcome. Do Enjoy here. For more details, click ABOUT. You know what you can do or what you can't do here. I uhh, too lazy to write them all. You want to be a copycat or haters ? Fine, wake me up when I give a shit. Y'know what that means ? Never. x

Au Revoir

Mood : I'm happy. You?
Status : HATERS MAKE YOU FAMOUS. So, move on GUYS!


StoryAboutLinks
Credits Section

Where did I get this skin ? Ouh thanks a lot letthaprincess.blogspot.com.And others edit by lebubblycloudsky.blogspot.com.Thanks my HoneyBee !

Inspired by nobody . I use my own creativity. If you think this blog is messy please close the tab . Problem?

Seriously , that cute small cursor i forgot it where did i get .And it's really cute. Big thanks for Mystery. Give a big clap to Mystery.

Font downloaded at dafont.com and many pretty fonts there. Got that cute icons from drikoti.net and much thanks to you.

New school?Is it alright? Yeah I'm fine :D
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 | 6:26 PM | 0 panda
HQCelebrity.Org // HQ Celebrity Pictures

Title tak boleeeh GOOOO ;p K. Everybody keep asking me, " Yoo nana! How's school?" Oh well, what can i say. A little bit nervous. But i'm fine. Meet new friends. So im Smk 8 students. Mahogani's classmates is SOOOO SOOOO SOOOO AWEEESOMEEEEEE c: Ngehngeh ~ Meet my new buddies , Nik Nureen Nadine :p Anak NIK AZLAN :D Sharifah Iman and Athirah :D everything okay.


But one thing i really-2 hate, masa dtg sch pagi-2 tu, 7:08 a.m something , semua murid dah beratur and senyap gilaaa. 7:20 sepatutnya kaaan? I was like, OMAAAIGOD! This is what i hate! That school TER-sangatsangatsangat lah SENYAAAP. Yeah , sometimes senyap ni lebih bagus daripada bising right? Tapi terlalu senyap kot! TAK SYOK! But whatever it is, Smk8 still number one :p Hahahaha <: 


And as usual, TOILET ITU WAJIB. No no no , i mean THE MIRROR :P Lol. Since primary sch kot , so its normal for me :D No need to act like " Yoo whats your problem perempuan?! " NO NEED. Kay? So mcm biasa, HOMEWORK BERTIMBUN. And yeah, MALASMALASMALASMALAS! Wanna know a secret? Yeah, my secret. Act its not a secret. Hii there, i had a crush on someone. And he is soo CUTEEE. But ada orang JEALOUS ;p Hahahahahaha -.- Its NADINE YAWWW! I admit, he melt me. Well, dia jiran. Kelas sebelah. So dekaaaat! Sama kelas dgn CRUSH ATHIRAH ;p Hewhew :3 Time pendidikan islam, ustazah campurkan kelas Mahogani, Cengal and Jelutong. And yeah, hahahaha -.- 


Waktu yang di nantinantikan ;p CEHHH! Senior? Okay. Not bad -___- YOO FATIN HADIRAH IS SOOOOO BAIK! Hihihihihi :) Senyum sepanjang masa. AYU COMEEEEL. Hikhok. PRIMARY AND SECONDARY IS SOOO DIFFERENT T.T . I MISS MY PEERAMID. MY GEDIKZZZ FRIENDS :'( I REALLY MISS THEM :')  Thats all for today. KBOIIIIII :*


| Newer Post