//Mochα Mαchα
Bonjour!


Welcome. Do Enjoy here. For more details, click ABOUT. You know what you can do or what you can't do here. I uhh, too lazy to write them all. You want to be a copycat or haters ? Fine, wake me up when I give a shit. Y'know what that means ? Never. x

Au Revoir

Mood : I'm happy. You?
Status : HATERS MAKE YOU FAMOUS. So, move on GUYS!


StoryAboutLinks
Credits Section

Where did I get this skin ? Ouh thanks a lot letthaprincess.blogspot.com.And others edit by lebubblycloudsky.blogspot.com.Thanks my HoneyBee !

Inspired by nobody . I use my own creativity. If you think this blog is messy please close the tab . Problem?

Seriously , that cute small cursor i forgot it where did i get .And it's really cute. Big thanks for Mystery. Give a big clap to Mystery.

Font downloaded at dafont.com and many pretty fonts there. Got that cute icons from drikoti.net and much thanks to you.

FOREVER ALONE! Hoyeaaaah xD *Act it fucking hurts :'/ No one will understand me.
Thursday, January 19, 2012 | 6:24 PM | 0 panda
All my friends deserted me :'/ Yeah! That's fucking true! Oh well, macam-2 masalah dtg T.T Guys, nak tau something tak, aku luahkan semuanya dkt kawan-2 aku. But you know wht, tak terlayan pun :'( And yeah, dia... er... diaaa.. Dia tengok pada sebelah pihak jeee. Dia tak pikir kawan diaa, dia pkir orang lain. Tapi takpa, aku boleeee terima. I was born to be alone. To solve all my problem alone. Takda siapa pun bolee faham perasaan aku sekarang. Akuuu tau korang selalu contact, untunglah dekat-2. Akuuu je sorang yg jauh. And terperangkap dkt sini. Kawan dgn nadine, org lain pulak tak puas hati. Anyway, AZRINA, i'm so sorry :'/ Life akuu tak pernah complete. Ada jeee benda buruk datang. Takpe lah, korg boleee tunjuk yg korang tk perlu aku, aku pun bolee. Even its hard, but i'll try :'))) AKU SAYANG KORANG SEMUA OKAY ? :') Sampai mati. Carik lah life korang. I will start my new life. And takkan ganggu korang lagi. PEERAMID, will always in my HEART :* Korang jaga diri elok-2 ? :') STUDY HARD! Korang happy, aku happy. KBYE :'( :'( :'(
#Ohshit.Babiakunangisdoooo.


Older Post | Newer Post